I have an account that was disabled after being hacked.
I'm not here to discuss the legitimacy of the disable, but I would prefer if the account name and icon didn't show up still with people thinking that I'm on that account.
It's been over 30 days and nothing has changed about it. I can't get into it to delete it myself. It might also be worth mentioning that I also never got any email saying what exactly happened for it to get disabled.
I can't find any reason why this would happen or anyone else with this issue except two other people here with no helpful responses from years ago.
One of those two people does at least mention their account was deleted after 52 days apparently and they also received no email or notifications about it, but it's worded strangely and not very specific. Anyone else having this as an issue?
Log ind for at efterlade en kommentar.