This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

When transferring boost the logo resets

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Billie

    Yes it is intentional. Because the logic of the badge is about showing off how long someone is boosting the same server, not how long someone's boosting every and/or any other server. It doesn't cumulate if you decide to transfer it, it just automatically resets itself.

    1