This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Remove application permission option "Join servers for you"

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • dgiakoum

    +1 ing  with my own spin: I can see the use case for the permission, my guild uses it to manage who can join in their server. There is no use case for not alerting the user and letting him confirm though. 

    0