This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Just wondering

Kommentarer

2 kommentarer

  • Sightburner

    The server will still be there, but no one can do anything, if it has enough users you can submit a ticket to get the server assigned to a new owner. I think it need at least 100 members.

    This is most likely done so an entire community doesn't have to be split up in case the owner for w/e reason disappears.

    0
  • Maverick21

    I thought you need to delete your own server before the account is deleted, I assume this only applies if you own a server with at least 100 members

    0