I think it would be a good idea to add a reset server button to discord. This button basicaly deletes everything in the server but doesn't kick anyone. This would be useful if you wanted to remake a server you didn't want to remove all the roles and chats one by one or make a new server. This would allow users to keep they're members by reseting servers instead of making new ones. Users can be encouraged to turn old servers into fresh new ones.
Opslag er lukket for kommentarer.