Could discord please add the ability for when you delete your account, all your past messages are deleted too? Every other social media platform has this option. On Twitter your dms and tweets are deleted. On Instagram you can unsend dms. Snapchat you can delete saved messages. Yet on discord, messages remain. The reason being is that I was in a discord in which I shared information such as my name, the area where I'm from, and other messages about myself. I was then unexpectedly kicked from this discord, and messages sent could be used against me in the future. Could discord please add the ability for all messages to be deleted upon account deletion to remove so much stress?
Log ind for at efterlade en kommentar.