When blocking people, the only change is that their messages say "Blocked Message" and they cant DM you. I wish there was a way in settings to hide the "Blocked Message" thing and make nothing show at all since if I'm blocking someone, I dont want to see them and/or their messages right? If its there so I can see their messages, why have them blocked. It would also be good if the blocked person could not see my messages too since if I dont want to see them, I dont want them to see me. At least have an option in settings to hide it. Another thing is about seeing them in the server member list. It kind of annoys me when I see people in the member list whom I've blocked and that they can see my custom status and I see theirs. I also wish that when people are blocked and they send messages that it doesnt say that the server has a new message. This was just something I have wanted for a few months now since my block list has gotten a bit bigger :D
Log ind for at efterlade en kommentar.