As an admin, or if given some permission, this feature allows the message to be "locked" or whatever. "locked" messages may not ever be deleted, ever. You would still be able to edit them but nobody - not even the server owner himself - could delete that message. The only way one would be able to delete the message is to delete the entire channel. This would be useful because a lot of servers I see have long messages, old messages, and other such things that would be difficult or impossible to restore. For example if a server's staff abused they could easily wreak havok by simply deleting the rules.
Log ind for at efterlade en kommentar.