This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Disable/Remove Message Delete Confirmation

Kommentare

2 Kommentare

  • Jeremy

    If we don't say yes it wouldn't get deleted there

    0
  • Jace

    on desktop you just hit shift & click the button & there's no confirmation thing. Works for pins, too. 

    0