This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Remove "First unblock X and then you can jump to their message."

Kommentare

2 Kommentare

  • Hulk

    Imagine blocking someone LOL
    If you block someone, then you don't want to see their messages. Why would you be concerned for them at that point? (although a whole year+ late, I am interested with what the reason would be 👀)

    -6
  • dowodenum

    Hulk

    "If you block someone, then you don't want to see their messages. "

    Hey, another vote to remove the giant "1 BLOCKED MESSAGE" every time they send one.

    Loss of context when ignoring is how internet chat has worked since IRC days.

    2