Removing messages posted with an image makes you delete the post entirely

Kommentare

1 Kommentar

  • OriginalAndrew

    I'd love to see an update on this. As an admin, sometimes you have to share screenshots of things within staff channels that you'd prefer everyone to not have to see the entire time, but keep the body of the message available as an auditable piece of information for the rest of the team. 

    0
    Aktionen für Kommentare Permalink

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.