Hi I voluntarily deleted my account two weeks ago today it finally deleted. In normal chats and pop ups in those servers it appears as Deleted User#0000 but in my DM list and when I click the username above in the DM it's self like this https://gyazo.com/9ea54fa7100a8ca4430f74769d66b435 it will show up differently. Why is this? I contacted support earlier but so far no response
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.