This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Is there anyway to turn off the save changes/reset popup? It's extremely annoying and I'd just like it to automatically save instead.

Kommentare

0 Kommentare