Able to deleted tx
-
You can do this already.
On desktop/web client, hover over the chat's icon and an X will appear, click that to remove the chat from your history.
On mobile, tap the top-right icon (one user behind another, shows the list of people involved in a chat), tap the triple dots top-right, and tap "close DM".
-1 -
That’s not what I want. I want to delete a message form smo else. The same way I can remove mines . You get it ?
0 -
Oh, yeah, no, that's not happening. Deleting other people's messages in a private conversation is a feature you'll (almost) never see, and for good reason.
0
Comments
3 comments