While in offline mode if im in a call and i start sharing my screen, it will actually set my status to "Sharing their screen" if you don't have any custom status. as shown in some of the screenshots i will post with this request, also if you let someone send you a screenshot of your status you will see that it appears for them too.
as you can see in these 2 screenshots, me in the first one being in offline mode with my friend in a call and sharing my screen, and my friend sharing his screen in offline mode as well, it's just a bit annoying and the main reason of having offline mode is to be there but appearing offline for some certain people. i hope that it gets fixed. thank you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.