I would like to suggest that one should not be able to see someone's profile picture after they have been blocked. Currently, that's not the case, as I have been told by Discord's helpdesk.
I would feel much safer if this feature would be implemented. One should not be able to see the profile picture (or anything else on their profile) after they have been blocked.
Please sign in to leave a comment.