I've pruned several times and it's so annoying you cant see who is getting pruned. Now you can only see the amount. Even after the action, in the logs it only shows "pruned x members"... Currently I use software that takes a scrolled screenshot of the list of server-members and I take another screenshot after the pruning and compare the large images to see which users disappeared. This shouldn't be needed imo?
Please sign in to leave a comment.