The block feature can be useful in certain situations to keep content from a single user from clogging your screen. Sometimes, this may apply to people on your friend list. At the moment, blocking a user removes them from your friend list, and vice versa. This feedback suggests to change this so that blocking a friend no longer removes them from your friends, or only does so temporarily.
Please sign in to leave a comment.