(Mobile) Having to click the extra pop-up when deleting a message is really annoying, and I just want everything to be fast. I would recommend a way to turn it off in settings as it gets in the way of deleting messages without hassle.
Yeah, I wanna delete the message... that's why I clicked delete the first time. Clicking it again is annoying.
It would help you especially if you're a mod in a server and have to be fast at deleting certain messages that get sent in your server :/
Please sign in to leave a comment.