Facing issue in my phone, constantly showing me offline when closing the app and searching or doing something else, then return thereto after, I even have realised that i'm going offline when leaving the app, then come online when returning thereto , therefore causing confusion to others. it might be nice for the app your online when your on mobile, and not on the app, and when turning off the phone it'll appear offline in fact . this may be really helpful for management reasons in big servers, as you'll get a lot of important Direct messages when your online, but when offline, people will unable to seek out owner exclusive help or support. PS: i do not know if it's my phone, or it's actually the app, other phone models may show different results.
Please sign in to leave a comment.