When you select the name of a person you want to dm with, there is a little "x" icon that shows up besides it, which is very easy to click on accidentally and since it doesn't ask you once if you wanna close that dm, you could lose over a year of chat history with that person. I don't see the reason why that "x" should be a thing since there is an option to right click on the username and close the dm if someone willingly wants to do it. I'd rather it be removed so it can't be clicked on, on accident in the future. :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.