It would be nice if closing a DM conversation didn’t hide the DM category, meaning we’d have to click the corner to show it again.
Interesting but I don't truly understand the meaning. Working on new updates would be great when they contain something users would use all the time or an appearance update. Your suggestion has a better solution, you can block people if you don't wanna be talking to them ever again.-1
Please sign in to leave a comment.