Be able to get a list of servers after account deletion

Comments

2 comments

  • Timemaster111
    I like this idea but I think it would work best by having access to your account still, but frozen in time. I.e. you can view all your servers and friends, but not message them or read anything sent since.
    0
  • Godslayer

    It could be good yeah, it's a nice idea, Joshua from support also had the idea of implementing it but not only servers but also a list of friends  :D

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.