This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Not allowing anyone to message after disabling or deleting account.

Comments

2 comments

  • Hader2030yy

    إلغاء الاشتراك 

    0
  • Hader2030yy

    إلغاء الاشتراك 

    0