Servers Getting Deleted Automatically.

Comments

3 comments

  • TSG (THESMARTYGAMER)

    The sever owner can delete the server themselves.


    1
  • stm02

    Actually, if your friend is the server owner, your friend can delete the server. The permission to do that is taken away from when your friend transfers ownership to presumably you, or any other trustworthy person.

    0
  • Allegi4nce

    That happened to me, the owner wasn't connected and the server was just deleted.. Feels like I lost something

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.