suggestion: confirmation before deleting a DM

Comments

2 comments

  • Purpzie

    DMs are never truly deleted! If you try to send them another message, the DM should reappear.

    0
  • DévCube

    The messages are not deleted, you just have to send a message to the person and everything comes back

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.