This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Offline Mode

Comments

1 comment

  • Z*

    100% agree. It's total BS - lost connection and couldn't finish what I was doing, even though it just required reading WHAT WAS ALREADY ON THE SCREEN seconds before.  Also: let us log in without the annoying 'upgrade' thing (which, by the way, we should have the ability to disable).  Very annoying.

    0