blocked users should not be able to see my status, Activity, About me, Profile pic, account connections
idk why discord exposes everything to ppl u dont want to see ur info but I want the blocked person to not even see anything from my profile, blocked just not only mean to just not able to send messages it should be fully disconnected from that person.
When you block someone: Your final seen, online, popularity updates, and any adjustments made to your profile power rangers will no longer to discord be seen to contacts you have blocked. Messages, calls, and repute updates despatched with the aid of the contact may not exhibit up on your telephone and may not be delivered to you.1
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.