Give Pruning an "are you sure you want to do this" before the prune goes through
-
You need to click prune, select what option you need to do, then prune. How could this be an accident?
0 -
Change it to a Big Red Button with a warning message that you are about to prune members from your server.
[ Prune ]
"WARNING: ⚠ You are about to prune 15.5k people from your server, are you sure you wish to do this? (This cannot be undone.) ⚠"Additional Options:
Prune members with specific roles -
- @everyone (with no roles assigned)
- @role1
- @role2
- @role 3[ × ] Also delete comments of pruned members
Enter 2FA Code to proceed:
[___________][ No, cancel this action ] - [ Yes I'm sure! ]
1
टिप्पणियां
2 टिप्पणियां