This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Cache is cleared when a user leaves to remove unnecessary management options

टिप्पणियां

2 टिप्पणियां

  • Alexis
    What if you want to ban him afterwards he left...
    0
  • Unactive

    It would mean clearing the cache of every member for a single action.

    0