If a user starts typing in one channel and then types in another, it removes the 'user is typing' message from the first
16
This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.
Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.
टिप्पणियां
0 टिप्पणियां