Make an update where server admins and owners can work on updates to their server in the background, but no one else besides deleted people can see the changes. Then when they are done, they click "Submit" or "Update". When they click "Submit" or "Update", the entire server can see the changes, not just the admins and owner. Pls make this in. I've been wanting it so bad for my server and I just had to speak my opinion. Hope this makes it in!!!!
Accedi per aggiungere un commento.