Ive seen posts about this before but they’re old and this still hasn’t been implemented. Make blocking somebody actually mean something. If i block somebody, I do not want to see them at all and i do not want them to see me. The block feature should be updated to prevent users who are blocked from not only messaging you but from seeing your profile pic and banner as well as your # number. You shouldn’t show up as somebody they can ping and if they try to reply to a message of yours it should bring up one of clyde’s “unable to send this message” notifications about blocked users. I shouldn’t have to file report after report because somebody is making alts to contact me after I’ve blocked them because they can still see every method of contacting me.