When I'm blocked by someone, the message displayed is 'double check username' ~xyz. I

답변함

댓글

댓글 2개

  • 공식 댓글
    Dabbit Prime

    This is done deliberately and we will not be changing this functionality.

  • Isabel
    This is likely done for the user's privacy.
    1

게시물 댓글 달기가 중지되었습니다.