When deleting account permanently
So when I m deleting my (other Account not the one on which I m sending this message) account this email comes and this tells me to wait for 14 days before account deleted so i think there should be a permanently delete option with the email too.
thank you
0
댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.
댓글
댓글 0개