Stop showing "Sharing their screen" when Invisible status is enabled

댓글

댓글 1개

  • BorkBiscuit

    I agree.  This needs to be implemented.  The fact this status shows in all servers the user is in while the user is "Invisible" completely defeats the purpose of "Invisible" mode.

    1

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.