This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

REVIVE DELETED ACCOUNT

댓글

댓글 1개

  • 1tzEmerald

    Hmm. Thats what "Disable Account" is for. You can recover a disabled account but you can't recover an account thats been deleted because its been deleted and it even warns you to confirm that you want to delete your account.

    0