So i’m a big fan of discord and use it very often, but why is there not a way to clear message history? or why is there a blocked tab right next to pending friends? Why can a person read the messages with the person they blocked and never be able to get rid of them? There are some things that deserve to disappear and that blocked tab is a bad reminder. So, if you don’t want somebody to find you or be your friend, you need to block them, but there name appears in that tab along with all of those messages. Sure, it’s very useful for if they ever un-block you, but for those weird creeps that they just need to be erased, there is no way to ever lose those awful conversations without the potential of having to see their name again. A feature I wish could be fixed, just a way to clear it all.
U moet u aanmelden om een opmerking te plaatsen.