Resetting client local data after each log out

Udzielono odpowiedzi

Komentarze

Komentarze: 1

  • Oficjalny komentarz
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie

Komentarze do wpisu są zablokowane.