Deleted Account

Udzielono odpowiedzi

Komentarze

Komentarze: 1

  • Eqilux

    Hi there, (not discord staff btw)

    They give you 14 days so if you regret deleting it, you can still restore it then before the 14 days is up. If you still don't want it, leave it inactive but once 14 days has passed and your account is deleted, it's gone FOREVER.

     

    2

Komentarze do wpisu są zablokowane.