This started a few weeks back. I noticed that my webcam was broadcasting to others, but my preview was hidden from myself, with the video camera icon struck through in the bottom right corner of my icon square, the same as if I were in a voice channel with someone whose webcam I had disabled. I dug a bit through settings, but I can't find anything that would be causing this. Any idea what's up with this?
Zaloguj się, aby dodać komentarz.