This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Update permssion overwrites at once when adding roles/members via "Add members or roles" in private channel

Comentários

0 comentário