This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

This app is a freaking nightmare if you want to delete your account

Комментарии

1 комментарий

  • Sh4dow_Hunt3r

    You can always delete your account by doing the following by the browser or one of the Apps (desktop or mobile):
    1. Open/Log into the account in question
    2. Go to settings
    3. Open My Account, you should see details such as password, 2fa, phone number, etc.
    4. Click on Delete Account under Account Management
    5. Follow the prompts to confirm the action
    If done successfully and you don't have servers with your ownership then you would get the account deleted within 30 days unless they changed it
    However if it prompted saying you have servers under your ownership then leave all servers and delete them if it doesn't let you leave them

    2