Require the owner to type in the server name when deleting the server on MOBILE

Комментарии

Комментариев: 3

  • MeLlamanHokage
    Confirmation can be nice 👍🏾
    1
  • ashort

    This needs to be addressed; I just deleted a server for an organization while trying to change the notification type from "All Messages" to "Only @mentions", and I accidentally hit the "Delete Server" button; I did not get a confirmation or anything. The server just instantly got deleted.

    1
  • Haxaan Shivar

    I just accidentally deleted our server and didn't even know I was the lead. I thought I was deleting it from my list and now the entire server is gone. There has to be a way to fix this.

    0

Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.