I want to be able to delete my general chat without having to make a brand new one and then delete the old channel so that the history was deleted?
Just looking to clean up the general-discussion text posts and it hasn't been alive for awhile. I wish I could delete this with a single but from a single selection tab when I right click
Add feature to "Clear Channel" aka wiping history to start fresh.
(Not sure if this belongs in API or Chat forum so im putting it in both)
Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.