On the desktop clients, there is an X when you hover over a direct message conversation in the Home screen. There is already the Close DM option when you right click. I get anxious I will accidentally hit the X and it will delete the conversation.
Please add a confirmation when you are able to close a direct message conversation, or at the very least remove the X next to each conversation, so closing a conversation would have to manually involve right-clicking the name. But, adding a confirmation makes it easier and allows both options to co-exist.
Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.