This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Should be able to automatically transfer all are friends to a new account if you get wrongfully ban for adding people

Kommentarer

2 kommentarer

  • Some dude

    Or just create an offsite list of their usernames

    0
  • TheDuplon

    To late now. 

    0