This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Is there an undo for deleting channels

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • WinColorFul (2nd account)

    I think its completely irreversible to undo channels. Once someone deleted the channel on accident/purpose, it's impossible to recover the channel. This happens to me once 3 months ago that someone deleted the voice channel on purpose where me and my other friends were in a vc, then it just got deleted, I checked the Audit logs, and I created a new voice channel.

    0