I deleted a discord account, however, even though it has been marked for deletion, I found out that I was still receiving messages and being searched in that time period. In other words, signing back in, I noticed that I was getting friend requests and receiving messages/ notifications on marked for deletion account. Maybe this is intentional, however, with in mind that I am trying to delete the account, people shouldn't be able to have access/ search up my profile while it's in the deletion phase as to prevent confusion (Why am I not getting a response from messages vs I can't find the account/ clyde bot notifying user that account is deleted/ marked for deletion). I don't know, I just find it weird that people can still message my account even though it's technically "not supposed to be there" which I feel can lead to some confusion.
Du måste logga in om du vill lämna en kommentar.