This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

When I'm blocked by someone, the message displayed is 'double check username' ~xyz. I

Besvarat

Kommentarer

2 kommentarer

  • Officiell kommentar
    Dabbit Prime

    This is done deliberately and we will not be changing this functionality.

  • Isabel
    This is likely done for the user's privacy.
    1